Ducky

Hi! My Name Is Ducky

I'm Available

Hi MN! I am Ducky, a female black mouth cur mix. I am settling in nicely to my foster home, which happens to include ducks. So I am Ducky with the ducks! I am doing great and learning all sorts of new things.

 

Hi guys! My name is Ducky and I am a 7 month old hound/curr mix. I have been with my foster parents for a few weeks, basically just learning to be a dog! I enjoy napping on the couch with my foster dad, and watching the ducks play. I am a very good girl who is working really hard on potty training (we all make mistakes, right?), and I am fantastic at walking on a leash. I am good with cats and even let one of them eat out of my food bowl a few times. I am great with farm animals such as ducks, I like to watch them, but I don't chase them. I am happy to join you on walks. My ideal home would be someone who needs a reading/Neflix binging partner to snuggle up with as the weather gets cooler. I don't make much noise and I am eager to please anyone I meet. I am great in a kennel and normally chill there when I'm bored. I am up-to-date on my vaccines, heart worm negative, and spayed (I love rolling over to show you my belly!!) I would be the perfect dog for you- submit an application and let's meet up some time!!

  • Black Mouth Cur & Mix¬†
  • Female
  • Puppy (7-24 Months) (01/13/2022) - Estimated
  • 31 - 40 Pounds
  • Minnesota
  • Red and White
  • Active and Playful
  • I Like All Kids
  • I Like All Dogs
  • $425.00
Apply To Adopt Ducky
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Ducky
X