Harley

Hi! My Name Is Harley

I'm Available

Hi,

My name is Harley and I am a female!! Yes weird name for a girl!!That's what I was named when I was born.
I am around 3-1/2 y.o. and a Pittie/Cocker/ Beagle mix.💞
Here is a list of my wants and needs;
*A family to lavish tons of attention on me as I never have had it.
*A home with children 12 and above as the younger ones have been cruel to me.
*An active family as I am an avid outdoors girl and love walking, hiking and just doing anything outside with my humans.
* A home with another dog my size or larger as I am not a fan of the little ones. I am 30 lbs.
*I am very protective of my home and my humans so I will need someone to have patience and understanding of this and train me. New people are not my enemy.
*I am a cuddler! I like to be as close to my human as I can get and like to sleep right up next to them at night so I feel safe.
*I am house and crate trained. You will need to watch my signal when I want to go outside. My foster mom only crates me when she will be gone more than 4 hours, but she hardly ever is gone that long. Thank Goodness!!
*A family person that is home most days, that works from home or just is a homebody would be ideal for me as in my "Before Life" I was left home ALOT by myself, sometimes for days!! That is no fun and scary!
*And one last thing! I am scared of loud noises especially yelling!! It happened all the time in my "Before Life." So please use calm, serene voices with me as I will learn and behave much better!
 
I know this is a long list of my wants and needs but I hope there is some family that would be willing even happy to help me find my way for I was really lost!!
I will be so worth it!!
 
Love and with Hope,
Harley
  • Beagle & Spaniel – American Cocker
  • Female
  • Youth (2-5 Years) (08/22/2018) - Actual
  • 21 - 30 Pounds
  • Minnesota
  • Black and Tan
  • Active and Playful
  • I Like Kids Over 10
  • I Only Like Big Dogs
  • 400.79
Apply To Adopt Harley
X